mobile navigation menu icon

Testimonials

recycle signlet's move

OUR RECENT CLIENTS

S. Garrett 28Jun 2017

Office removals are never easy, but Removal Company London helped ours to go as smoothly as possible for a price that our small office could afford. Thanks for looking out for us!

F. Dodds 13Jun 2017

Removal Company London is the house moving company that saves the day. I am living on a tight budget so they work with me to deliver the services I need at a price I can afford.

Jessica A. 31May 2017

Removal Company London took the stress out of moving house for me and my family, and for that I'm incredibly grateful. It also, despite what my thoughts were before I got in touch with them, was a pretty cheap service. The whole service cost a very reasonable amount, and in the end, it was certainly a great decision to book with them.

Tina P. 15May 2017

Getting my office removals job sorted with London Removals really did prove to be a lucrative deal, and being in business, in my line of work, I know a thing or two about great deals.

L. Creasey 25Apr 2017

For low-cost office removals I recommend Moving Company London. They know their stuff!

F. Meakin 04Apr 2017

While removal costs differed accordingly due to the distances and size, RemovalsLondon made my home moving easier and affordable. They arrived on time and did the work promptly!

Josephine L. 15Mar 2017

I can see why people hire RemovalsLondon for removals of all sorts. They are a top-notch removal service and are friendly to deal with.

R. Corcoran 13Feb 2017

RemovalsLondon did a great job! They offered me the service I needed and didn't let me down.

Michelle 24Jan 2017

Outstanding customer service! From now on London Moving Services will be my one-stop shop for moving services!

Marcia 13Dec 2016

Highly recommend Moving Company London! This is the removals company that will provide you with a five star service at an affordable cost!

Edmond Elder 21Nov 2016

RemovalsLondon is one of the few removal companies in the capital that offer top-notch services at pocket-friendly prices.

B. Rainey 08Nov 2016

Hired a man with a van to help me move furniture. The team of RemovalsLondon were friendly and hard-working. Couldn't have asked for more!

Eric H. 28Oct 2016

The business relocation did not have to wait at all as we feared it might. Once we got to London Removal Services, they assured us that everything would be under control and then proceeded with a meticulous job that had our offices moved within a week. Excellent work that deserves every bit of the compliments it gets!

Mavis D. 27Sep 2016

Moving Company London gets five stars on my list. I was extremely impressed with their man with van team and professionalism. They were exceptional, great attitude and an upbeat personality. It was an easy removal job thanks to them.

Joe Marron 29Aug 2016

London Moving Services employ a team of terrific workers; the team that showed up to work on my job were extremely hard working and professional, not to mention polite, friendly and courteous - it was a pleasure having them work on my removals.

Gary Lake 18Jul 2016

It's only fair that I give a full five stars to the great people at Removal Company London. They recently tackled all of my moving chores and did an incredible job. I had hired them to simply transport my goods but they did more. They helped me move all of my things out of my house, onto their vans and then they got it all in my new house later on. They went the extra mile to make sure my move was handled properly and safely. They did all the hard work so I didn't have to, making everything easier and better for me. If you need to hire a man and van then look no further.

Leanne E. 21Jun 2016

My move was easy and stress free thanks to RemovalsLondon! I used their man with a van service to help me and my family move safely and effectively. It was good to have a professional knowing the best ways to load the van, and it meant everything travelled without a problem. I even had help with moving my furniture. This is a great service if you're worried about your move like I was!

Natalie Armstrong 19May 2016

I recently moved back to university and with it being quite a distance from our home I opted to use the student moving services of London Moving Services to save my parents the 8-hour round trip! It took a lot of hassle out of the move for both my parents and me and I was really pleased with how helpful they were - especially as my student accommodation was on the third floor! Highly recommend!

Alison 21Apr 2016

I was thrilled with RemovalsLondon who did my packing for me when I was moving house. The staff members were friendly and professional and did a super fast job at a great price.

Norma Green 11Jan 2016

I just wanted to tell everyone to hire Moving Company London if you need a reputable moving firm. We moved flat recently and it all went so smoothly. The driver and loaders were polite and competent and did a super job.

Melanie W. 21Dec 2015

With my back problems I really struggle lifting heavy boxes which is why I had to explain this to RemovalsLondon when I hired them. I told them I needed help with lifting boxes and loading. And they really understood my situation and told me the team would do all the lifting for me. Initially I thought this was a sales tactic and all talk to get me to book but on moving day, the team really did do all the lifting and I barely had to lift a finger during the removal process. Everything was simple and straightforward.

Abby L. 14Jan 2015

Making the decision to hire a man with a van from RemovalsLondon made our move so much easier! We were so thrilled with the efficient services and how easy they made everything look. I was so happy I got to just sit back and relax as someone else did the hard work! I highly recommend using their services for a moving day; I don't know how I would have got through the move without that extra pair of hands to help out.

Alex Rider 17Dec 2014

The lads from RemovalsLondon were amazing when I used their man and van service. Not only was the price well within my budget, the two lads who drove and helped me with my move were so professional and hard working and above all, really friendly and polite. I was so happy with the service I received. I can't thank the team enough for all their hard work. I would most certainly book with them again in the future when I next need them.

Lindsey M. 24Nov 2014

RemovalsLondon movers were just delightful! They not only worked to deadline and with profiency and reliability when moving my most valuable antiques into storage, but were friendly and chatty. They took charge of carefully wrapping my antique ming vases and valuable paintings and transporting them safely to my house in the countryside without any damage. They even had some advice for me on how to make sure my paintings weren't affected by weather damage, another sign of their professionalism and know-how!

Jacques T. 04Nov 2014

I called RemovalsLondon and they were exactly what I needed in terms of a no nonsense removals company that could come and help me immediately. I left everything until last minute when it came to moving house, because of a new job that came up and they were straight there. Thank you a great deal! I'll be using you again!

Stacey J. 22Oct 2014

So much of my time, energy and money went into actually moving to my new home that when it actually came to the unpacking process I was completely spent! I knew that hiring a professional unpacking service would be a wise choice for me, and so I hired RemovalsLondon to do the job for me. I don't have any bad words to say about the staff or service, as everything was completed within the time limit I needed and was everything was done to a professionally high standard. The cost was just as impressive as it was so cheap too! Amazing company and an amazing service!

Graham R. 13Aug 2014

I found the management of RemovalsLondon as well as the workers themselves to be excellent in their manner and in regards to the removal men, their work ethic couldn't be faulted. They made what I thought could have been a very difficult and time-consuming job look easy, well, relatively easy and I'd like to thank them for that. It made my moving day a lot less stressful to know everything was going according to plan and that same night I was in my new home I did a thorough check of my household contents and nothing was lost or damaged in any way. Recommended.

LOAD MORE
go to top