mobile navigation menu icon

Testimonials

recycle signlet's move

OUR RECENT CLIENTS

Richard L. 30Jul 2018

The movers completed the task on time and did not charge me extra. Their customer service reps are polite and friendly. Five stars from me!

Michelle K. 04Jun 2018

This moving company was utterly brilliant. From the initial conversation over the phone to moving day, Moving Company London impressed.

S. Mertens 15May 2018

Moving Company London made a tricky day a lot easier to get through. It was home removals at its best.

Shane Brickman 25Apr 2018

London Removals are a very efficient and reliable removal company. Their prices are fair and they do a good job.

Jake M. 20Mar 2018

The cost of the removal service was great and the standard of service was top-notch. London Removal Services certainly know how to treat customers well.

Carl Jam 26Feb 2018

Fast and reliable moving company who actually turn up on time and just get the job done. Thank you London Removals.

D. Davis 18Jan 2018

So much love for the movers at Moving Company London, they worked so, so hard to make sure my move happened on time, and even helped out with a few things that definitely weren't on their to-do list, just to make my life easier. A truly outstanding service and team.

John 09Jan 2018

I wanted to move the stuff in my home, and I had decided to have everything handled by a moving company. I did not have the exact idea of what company to hire, but after some research, I did manage to get several recommendations. I did my research and settled for three, from which I decided to contact all the three and ensure that they were professionals. I did settle on RemovalsLondon not only because their price was realistic, but the fact that they seemed assured of what they stated in every question I asked them. I did ask for their licensing just to be sure that I was dealing with a genuine company and they seemed to have that. They also provided an insurance and told me that I needed to be assured of having all my goods arrive intact, and if an accident happened, they would be the once to handle the expenses, which to me was a great deal. They also said that they could not offer a price estimate not until they conducted an on-site estimate to determine the amount of work to do and decide on the most suitable truck for the relocation. On the day that followed, some of the company's staff arrived at my home to conduct a survey of all the stuff to move. They were very friendly and asked several questions that they thought would affect the move. They inspected the sizes of the furniture, and they decided that they needed to rig some of it through the windows due to the narrow entry points and the stairway. They also said that they would have to disassemble some of the furniture, but they promised to assemble it once I got to my new home. Once they were done inspecting the whole stuff, they wanted to know if I had enough packing materials and those needed for breakables. I did not have any, and they promised to come with them, however at a low cost, and to me, this was a great deal as I did not have to spend extra cash purchasing packing materials that I would even never use again. On the actual moving day, everything was handled as promised and the price was just what I expected. To cut the whole story short - I had the best moving experience.

Amy L. 08Dec 2017

It was a pleasure dealing with this removal company. London Moving Services surpassed my expectations, really did a fabulous job.

O. Salawn 06Nov 2017

I'm very thankful to London Removal Services for assisting me when I was moving house. They made the arduous task very easy indeed. It meant I could focus on other aspects of the move and leave them to it.

R. Jones 04Oct 2017

I was worried about steep prices when hiring moving services. That's why I was so glad I came across Removal Company London. They offered cheap prices, but the standard of service was still top-notch. It really was the complete service.

Tim Bruce 18Sep 2017

I was genuinely worried about having to relocate, but I have to say that Removal Company London made it so easy, I wasn't stressed at all. Their movers took care of absolutely everything, all I had to do was point them in the right direction and they just got on with it - packing, loading, transport and even unloading and unpacking at the end, they were so helpful, I can't fault them at all.

Jaxson O. 28Aug 2017

I highly recommend Removal Company London for their cost-effective moving services.

Great work! 26Jul 2017

If you need someone to help make moving house easier, call Moving Company London! We just had them help us move our daughter into her own place, and they were so amazing! I never imagined what a difference having professionals come in would make! They were probably the best value for the money we've spent this entire transition!

S. Garrett 28Jun 2017

Office removals are never easy, but RemovalsLondon helped ours to go as smoothly as possible for a price that our small office could afford. Thanks for looking out for us!

F. Dodds 13Jun 2017

RemovalsLondon is the house moving company that saves the day. I am living on a tight budget so they work with me to deliver the services I need at a price I can afford.

Jessica A. 31May 2017

Removal Company London took the stress out of moving house for me and my family, and for that I'm incredibly grateful. It also, despite what my thoughts were before I got in touch with them, was a pretty cheap service. The whole service cost a very reasonable amount, and in the end, it was certainly a great decision to book with them.

Tina P. 15May 2017

Getting my office removals job sorted with London Removals really did prove to be a lucrative deal, and being in business, in my line of work, I know a thing or two about great deals.

L. Creasey 25Apr 2017

For low-cost office removals I recommend RemovalsLondon. They know their stuff!

F. Meakin 04Apr 2017

While removal costs differed accordingly due to the distances and size, London Removals made my home moving easier and affordable. They arrived on time and did the work promptly!

Josephine L. 15Mar 2017

I can see why people hire London Removals for removals of all sorts. They are a top-notch removal service and are friendly to deal with.

R. Corcoran 13Feb 2017

London Moving Services did a great job! They offered me the service I needed and didn't let me down.

Michelle 24Jan 2017

Outstanding customer service! From now on London Moving Services will be my one-stop shop for moving services!

Marcia 13Dec 2016

Highly recommend RemovalsLondon! This is the removals company that will provide you with a five star service at an affordable cost!

Edmond Elder 21Nov 2016

London Moving Services is one of the few removal companies in the capital that offer top-notch services at pocket-friendly prices.

B. Rainey 08Nov 2016

Hired a man with a van to help me move furniture. The team of London Removals were friendly and hard-working. Couldn't have asked for more!

Eric H. 28Oct 2016

The business relocation did not have to wait at all as we feared it might. Once we got to London Moving Services, they assured us that everything would be under control and then proceeded with a meticulous job that had our offices moved within a week. Excellent work that deserves every bit of the compliments it gets!

Mavis D. 27Sep 2016

RemovalsLondon gets five stars on my list. I was extremely impressed with their man with van team and professionalism. They were exceptional, great attitude and an upbeat personality. It was an easy removal job thanks to them.

Joe Marron 29Aug 2016

London Moving Services employ a team of terrific workers; the team that showed up to work on my job were extremely hard working and professional, not to mention polite, friendly and courteous - it was a pleasure having them work on my removals.

Gary Lake 18Jul 2016

It's only fair that I give a full five stars to the great people at London Removal Services. They recently tackled all of my moving chores and did an incredible job. I had hired them to simply transport my goods but they did more. They helped me move all of my things out of my house, onto their vans and then they got it all in my new house later on. They went the extra mile to make sure my move was handled properly and safely. They did all the hard work so I didn't have to, making everything easier and better for me. If you need to hire a man and van then look no further.

Leanne E. 21Jun 2016

My move was easy and stress free thanks to London Removal Services! I used their man with a van service to help me and my family move safely and effectively. It was good to have a professional knowing the best ways to load the van, and it meant everything travelled without a problem. I even had help with moving my furniture. This is a great service if you're worried about your move like I was!

Natalie Armstrong 19May 2016

I recently moved back to university and with it being quite a distance from our home I opted to use the student moving services of London Removal Services to save my parents the 8-hour round trip! It took a lot of hassle out of the move for both my parents and me and I was really pleased with how helpful they were - especially as my student accommodation was on the third floor! Highly recommend!

Alison 21Apr 2016

I was thrilled with London Removals who did my packing for me when I was moving house. The staff members were friendly and professional and did a super fast job at a great price.

Norma Green 11Jan 2016

I just wanted to tell everyone to hire Moving Company London if you need a reputable moving firm. We moved flat recently and it all went so smoothly. The driver and loaders were polite and competent and did a super job.

Melanie W. 21Dec 2015

With my back problems I really struggle lifting heavy boxes which is why I had to explain this to RemovalsLondon when I hired them. I told them I needed help with lifting boxes and loading. And they really understood my situation and told me the team would do all the lifting for me. Initially I thought this was a sales tactic and all talk to get me to book but on moving day, the team really did do all the lifting and I barely had to lift a finger during the removal process. Everything was simple and straightforward.

Abby L. 14Jan 2015

Making the decision to hire a man with a van from RemovalsLondon made our move so much easier! We were so thrilled with the efficient services and how easy they made everything look. I was so happy I got to just sit back and relax as someone else did the hard work! I highly recommend using their services for a moving day; I don't know how I would have got through the move without that extra pair of hands to help out.

Alex Rider 17Dec 2014

The lads from RemovalsLondon were amazing when I used their man and van service. Not only was the price well within my budget, the two lads who drove and helped me with my move were so professional and hard working and above all, really friendly and polite. I was so happy with the service I received. I can't thank the team enough for all their hard work. I would most certainly book with them again in the future when I next need them.

Lindsey M. 24Nov 2014

RemovalsLondon movers were just delightful! They not only worked to deadline and with profiency and reliability when moving my most valuable antiques into storage, but were friendly and chatty. They took charge of carefully wrapping my antique ming vases and valuable paintings and transporting them safely to my house in the countryside without any damage. They even had some advice for me on how to make sure my paintings weren't affected by weather damage, another sign of their professionalism and know-how!

Jacques T. 04Nov 2014

I called RemovalsLondon and they were exactly what I needed in terms of a no nonsense removals company that could come and help me immediately. I left everything until last minute when it came to moving house, because of a new job that came up and they were straight there. Thank you a great deal! I'll be using you again!

Stacey J. 22Oct 2014

So much of my time, energy and money went into actually moving to my new home that when it actually came to the unpacking process I was completely spent! I knew that hiring a professional unpacking service would be a wise choice for me, and so I hired RemovalsLondon to do the job for me. I don't have any bad words to say about the staff or service, as everything was completed within the time limit I needed and was everything was done to a professionally high standard. The cost was just as impressive as it was so cheap too! Amazing company and an amazing service!

Graham R. 13Aug 2014

I found the management of RemovalsLondon as well as the workers themselves to be excellent in their manner and in regards to the removal men, their work ethic couldn't be faulted. They made what I thought could have been a very difficult and time-consuming job look easy, well, relatively easy and I'd like to thank them for that. It made my moving day a lot less stressful to know everything was going according to plan and that same night I was in my new home I did a thorough check of my household contents and nothing was lost or damaged in any way. Recommended.

LOAD MORE
go to top